The Remains

Owner: Caleb


The Remains is an extension of The Torn Bitch Collection that includes PSYCHOPATH 2: THE HUNTED and That's What I Get.
The Remains is a dark visual collection of poetic self worth. Involved in it is a loss of poetic understanding that has a great deal to do with life, especially the mind, also involved is holding on to, keeping close, and letting go of poetry ideas. These three help to create the darkness in the poems with a little bit of light.

Poems In This Collection

      • You & Me


            • Red Sight


                • Obsessed